Litherland circuit league round 13

The results for BNECC riders for round 13 of the Litherland circuit league held 1/7/15 are as follows:

  • E/!/2 category – Lewis Ball 7th
  • Youth cat A (boys) – George Higgins 2nd, Max Moss 5th
  • Youth cat A (girls)  - Elizabeth McDermott 3rd
  • Youth cat B (boys)  - Adam Smith 2nd, Oliver Nickson 8th
  • Youth cat B (girls)  - Catrin Rafique 1st (only girl)

Comments are closed.