Litherland Circuit League round 11 – Lewis Ball win

A number of BNECC members rode round 11 of the Litherland circuit league on Wednesday (17/6). BNECC results are below. Lewis Ball was 1st in the 3/4 race and gained his cat 2 licence.

  • 3/4 event – Lewis Ball (jnr) 1st
  • Youth A boys – George Higgins 5th
  • Youth A girls – Elizabeth McDermott 3rd
  • Youth B boys – Tom Mitchell 2nd; Adam Smith 7th
  • Youth B girls – Catrin Rafique 1st (only girl)
  • Youth C boys – Hamish Rafique 6th