North West League Round 6 – BNECC wins

The 6th round of the NW league cyclo-cross league was held Saturday (26/10). Jess Wilkinson won the womens event while Rob Rogers was first junior (6th senior). Nicole Clarke was 3rd girl in the youth race. Ian Clarke was 42nd in the 40-49 age group. Clive Wilkinson was 9th in the 50+ category. Full results can be found here.