LTTCA – BNECC trophy winners

The following BNECC members have won trophies in the Liverpool Time Trial Cycling Association:

Mike Garner – Middle distance winner (10TT, 25TT & 50TT) with an average speed of 26.463mph. Wins the Harry Middleton Trophy. (Other BNECC members in this category were Barry Jones  24.509mph and George Aldridge 23.039mph).

Mike Garner,John Forbes & Barry Jones – 50TT team prize (Hyman Gilbert Cup).  Total time 6hr 16ms 02sec.

John Forbes –  Novice Plaque award for the 12 hour.

Barry Jones was 7th in the BAR with an average speed of 21.375mph