Litherland Circuit League round 20 & Final results

The 20th race of the Litherland Circuit league was held on Wednesday (20/8/14). Lizzie McDermott was the only BNECC representative and was 1st in the Youth B girls category.

The overall results for the full league series for BNECC members are as follows:

  • Max Spedding (PH-MAS Cycling/BNECC honorary member) – 1st 2/3 cat junior (E/1/2/3 races)
  • Lewis Ball – joint 6th 3rd cat junior (3/4 races)
  • Max Moss & George Higgins – both joint 7th in the youth B boys category.
  • Lizzie McDermott – 1st in the youth B girls category.
  • Louis Johnston – 9th in the youth C boys category.
  • Connor Larkin – 8th in the youth D boys category.
  • Charlie Byrne – 1st in the youth E boys category.