Litherland Circuit League – round 10

The 10th round of the Litherlan Circuit league series was held on Wednesday (11/06). BNECC results as follows:

  • E/1/2/3 – 4th for  Max Spedding (PH-Mas Cycling/BNECC honorary member – 2nd cat junior)
  • Youth cat B (boys) – George Higgins 2nd, Max Moss 3rd.
  • Youth cat B (girls) – Lizzie McDermott 1st.
  • Youth cat D (boys) – Connor Larkin 5th.
  • Youth cat E (boys) – Charlie Byrne 1st (only boy).

Full results can be found here.