Litherland Circuit League – Race 5

The 5th race in the Litherland circuit league was held on Wednesday (7/5). BNECC resullts as follows:

  • Max Spedding (PH-MAS cycling/BNECC honorary member – junior) – 2nd in elite/1/2 category.
  • Max Moss – 6th in the Youth B boys category.
  • Lizzie McDermott – 2nd in the Youth B girls category.
  • Connor Larkin – 7th in the Youth D boys category.
  • Charlie Byrne – 1st in the Youth E boys category.

Full results can be found here.