Litherland Circuit League – Race 4

The fourth race in the Litherland circuit league was held on Wednesday (30/4). Results as follows for BNECC members:

  • Max Spedding (PH – MAS Cycling/BNECC honorary member – junior) 4th in the E/1/2 category.
  • Lewis Ball (junior) 13th in the 3/4 category.
  • Dickie Morris 7th in the boys Youth A category.
  • Max Moss 4th in the boys Youth B category.
  • Lizzie McDermott 1st in the girls Youth B category.
  • Connor Larkin 8th in the boys Youth D category.
  • Charlie Byrne 1st in the boys Youth E category.

Full results can be found here.